Login

Cancel

Please enter your login data to continue.

   Forgot password?

New customer? Create an account

English / EUR Homepage
Loading...

Scheduled maintenance

May 18, 2018 - Support

We would like to announce maintenance work that will take place on:

  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 06:00–08:00 CEST (04:00–06:00 UTC) and
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018, 09:00–13:00 CEST (07:00–11:00 UTC).

You may expect the following:

  • DNS: Available – Domains will continue to resolve normally
  • vServer: Available – vServers will be reachable
  • Webspace/Mailspace: Available
  • Website and Domain Search: Affected
  • Login area/Web Interface: Affected
  • WHOIS: Affected

Please excuse any inconvenience this may cause.